THE RED SHORE: komplettes Album beim Metal Hammer anhören

Das Debütalbum “The Avarice of Man” der Australier THE RED SHORE kann zwischen dem 21. und 27. September auf der Metal Hammer Website angehört werden:

The Avarice of Man Tracklist:
01. Creation
02. The seeds of annihilation
03. All too human
04. The approaching tempest
05. The avarice of man
06. Of first and last things
07. Armies of damnation
08. Inflict de-creation
09. The union
10. …And its own
11. Awakening
12. Reduced to ruin
13. The relapse of humanity

Quelle: Listenable Rec.